100 Club of Arizona Staff


Angela Harrolle
Chief Executive Officer & President
Angela@100club.org


Karely Alcantar

Operations Assistant
Karely@100club.org


Carol Leicht

Events & Marketing Manager
Carol@100club.org


Patti Ballentine

Operations Manager
Pattib@100club.org


Suzanne Wagner

Office Assistant
Suzanne@100club.org


Laura Contreras
Event Coordinator

Laura@100club.org


Lindy Smith

Executive Assistant & Bulletproof Coordinator
Lindy@100club.org


Allie Nasr

Programs Assistant & Graphic Designer
Allie@100club.org


Susan Hayes

Southern Arizona Representative
Susan@100club.org