M E E T   O U R   S T A F F


Angela Harrolle
Chief Executive Officer & President
Angela@100club.org


Laura Contreras
Event Coordinator

Laura@100club.org


Suzanne Wagner

Office Assistant
Suzanne@100club.org


Patti Ballentine

Operations Manager
Pattib@100club.org


Karely Alcantar

Operations Assistant
Karely@100club.org


Susan Hayes

Southern Arizona Representative
Susan@100club.org


Lindy Smith

Events Manager
Lindy@100club.org


Caroline Winkler
Executive Assistant & Media Coordinator
Caroline@100club.org